Koha home

E-Journal


Website Links
Cambridge https://www.cambridge.org
Cochrane Library https://www.cochranelibrary.com
DOAJ https://doaj.org
Cambridge University Press https://www.cambridge.org/core/publications/open-access
Consortium for Educational Communication (CEC) http://cec.nic.in
Elsevier https://www.elsevier.com
E-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in
E-ShodhSindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in
Indian Agricultural Research Journals https://epubs.icar.org.in
Jstor https://about.jstor.org/oa-and-free
Open Research Library https://openresearchlibrary.org
Oxford University Press's https://academic.oup.com
Project Elucid https://www.projecteuclid.org
Sage Open Journal https://journals.sagepub.com
ScienceDirect https://www.sciencedirect.com
Springer Open https://www.springeropen.com
SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in
Taylor and Francis Online https://www.tandfonline.com
Trisangam International Refereed Journal (TIRJ) https://tirj.org.in
UG/PG MOOCs http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in
Wiley Author Services https://authorservices.wiley.com

E-Books & E-Content

Website Links
Bentham Open https://benthamopen.com
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) https://www.doabooks.org
E-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in
Ethos https://leicester.figshare.com
HathiTrust Digital Library https://www.hathitrust.org
Indian Manuscripts http://indianmanuscripts.com
Inflibnet https://www.inflibnet.ac.in
Intechopen https://www.intechopen.com
IRINS https://irins.org/irins
Jstor https://www.jstor.org
Learnohub https://www.learnohub.com
LibriVox Free public domain audiobooks https://librivox.org
MGU Online https://mgutheses.in
National Library of India https://www.nationallibrary.gov.in
NDL https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in
N-LIST https://nlist.inflibnet.ac.in
NPTEL https://nptel.ac.in
Oapen https://library.oapen.org
Open Access Theses and Dissertations https://oatd.org
PDF Drive https://www.pdfdrive.com
ProQuest https://www.proquest.com
Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org
ShodhGanga https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in
ShodhGangotri https://shodhgangotri.inflibnet.ac.in
SNLTR https://nltr.itewb.gov.in
Springer Open https://link.springer.com
Swayam Prabha https://swayamprabha.gov.in
Uni of Leicester https://leicester.figshare.com
Vidya Mitra https://vidyamitra.inflibnet.ac.in
Z Library https://z-lib.is
বীরভূম বার্তা Birbhum Barta
Library Time
(Morning Shift + Day Shift)
Monday to Friday
7:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Useful links
About Library
Services and facilities
Rules and Regulations
Library Team
Assets in the Library
e-Resources
e-Newspaper
    

Visitor Count
Address:
Suri Vidyasagar College Post : Suri, District : Birbhum, Pin : 731 101. West Bengal, India
Phone : (91) 03462 255504, 257054
e-mail : surividyasagarcollege1942@gmail.com
Website : surividyasagarcollege.org.in
© Suri Vidyasagar College, All rights reserved.    Cloud Hosted, Supported & Maintained by InLibSoft,   Powered by Koha